Battle bunny riven prop build

Foam glorious foam!! Got to love poly-props foam ❤

I studied reference pics of battle bunny rivens carrot sword and drew up the rough shape I layered together 3peices of foam the same shape and then a peice either side of the decal bits where the leaves are 

Then using some scrap worbla I did the design around the handle 

Once I was happy with the structure I used the dremal around all the edges to bevel them and give character 

I then took it to my mess room to prime and paint, I layered up light and dark oranges, light greens and darker greens and sprayed all the edges silver and weathered and shadowed with black 

Leave a Reply

